Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

Key Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2 September, Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3 September, INSET Day  (no pupils in school)
  • Wednesday 29 September, 6:00pm: Year 10 Expectation Evening for Parents
  • Wednesday 20 October, 6:00pm:  Year 6 Open Evening
  • Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October: school half-term holidays.
  • Wednesday 17 November, 4.00-6.30pm: Year 7 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 24 November, 4.00-6.30pm: Year 8 Parents’ Evening  
  • Wednesday 1 December, 4.00-6.30pm: Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 8 December:  Christmas Concert 
  • Thursday 16 December, 6:00pm:  Celebration of Excellence Evening
  • Friday 17 December, INSET Day  (no pupils in school)
  • Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 2022: Christmas holidays.

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5 January, 4.00-6.30pm: Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 12 January, 6pm:  Year 9 Parents/Options Evening
  • Wednesday 26 January, 4.00-6.30pm: Years 12/13 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 9 February, 6pm: Year 11 Options’ Evening
  • Friday 18 February, INSET Cluster day (no pupils in school)
  • Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February:  school half-term holiday
  • Friday 4 March: Eisteddfod
  • Wednesday 23 March:  Easter Concert
  • Friday 8 April – INSET day (no pupils in school)
  • Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April, Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 2 May, Bank Holiday
  • Monday 30 May-Friday 3 June: school half-term holiday
  • Monday 4 July - Tuesday 5 July: Year 6 Transition Days
  • Tuesday 5 July, 6pm: Year 6 Welcome Mass
  • Wednesday 13 July, 6pm:  Summer Concert
  • Wednesday 20 July - Final day for pupils
  • Thursday 21 July – INSET day (no pupils in school)
  • Friday 22 July – INSET day (no pupils in school)