Skip to content ↓

We aim for all our pupils to leave our school as
EmpoweredVirtuousEmployable individuals

Key Dates

Key Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 04/09/2023                    INSET

Tuesday 05/09/2023                    INSET

Tuesday 19/09/2023_________Year 7 Welcome Mass (in person)

Thursday 21/09/2023                   Year 10 Expectations Evening (in person)

Monday 25/09/2023 - 28/09/23_ Year 7 CATS tests

Thursday 28/09/2023                   Year 11 Expectations Evening (in person)

Thursday 05/10/2023                   Year 12 Expectations Evening (in person)

Tuesday 17/10/2023                   Year 6 Open Evening (in person)

Thursday 19/10/2023                   Year 13 Expectations Evening (in person)

Monday 30/10/2023 to Friday 03/11/2023         HALF TERM

Tuesday 14/11/2023                    Year 11 Parent Evening (online)

Tuesday 5/12/2023____________6th Form Open Evening (in person)

Tuesday 12/12/2023                    Advent Concert

Tuesday 19/12/2023________St Mary's Parish Festival of Carols

Monday 25/12/2023- Friday 05/01/2024              CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Easter Term 2024

Tuesday 16/01/2024                    Year 12/13 Parent Evening (online)

Tuesday 23/01/2024                    Year 9 Parent Evening & Options (in person)

Friday 9/2/2024                            INSET

Monday 12/02/2024 – Friday 16/02/2024           HALF TERM

Tuesday 20/02/2024 _________ Year 7 Parents Evening (in person)

Monday 26/2/2024 - Friday 29/02/24______ Welsh Gov Personalised Assessments Y7-9

Friday 01/03/2024______________KS3 Eisteddfod

Tuesday 05/03/2024 ___________ Y10 Parents Evening (online)

Tuesday 19/03/2024____________Easter Music Concert

Monday 25/03/2024 – Friday 5/04/2024           EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Summer Term 2024                                              

Tuesday 23/04/2024_________Year 8 Parents Evening (online)

Monday 06/05/2024                    May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 09/05/2024_________GCSE Exams Start

Monday 13/05/2024 ___________A Level Exams start

Monday 27/05/2024 - Friday 31/05/2024________HALF TERM

Monday 03/06/2024 - Friday 07/06/2024_______ Y7-Y10 Exam Week

Monday 01/07/2024  ____________INSET

Thursday 04/07/2024                    Y6 Transition Day

Friday 05/07/2024___________Trip and Experiences Day

Tuesday 09/07/2024____________School Summer Music Concert

Wednesday 17/07/2024_________ Sports Day

Monday 22/07/2024                   INSET

Tuesday 23/07/2024                    End of Term

 

KEY DATES Provisionally for 2024-2025:

September 2nd 2024_______________INSET

September 3rd 2024_______________INSET

October 25th 2024________________INSET

February 17th 2025_______________INSET

June 30th 2025__________________INSET

July 21st 2025___________________INSET